TGIF : Tongue Goes In First

She pushes me in the chair and says don’t get up from there,

She takes off my tie and around my eyes she folds,

She takes my hands and bind them behind my back,

No sight to help me determine what she does next not until her touch caresses me,

I felt her hands travel from my knees to my waist,

The anticipation of what was coming next made my erection quicken with haste,

Belt was off, zipper drawn and I felt her hold my manliness in her hand,

My toes started to twitch as she run her tongue across it,

Then she slowly inch by inch put it in her mouth til it was totally in and wet and then she drew her cheeks in and pleasure surely did strike,

She sucked she gently nibbled and jerked me,

Hands bound behind my back I was helpless couldn’t move, how badly I want to put my hands on her head and make her take it all in but as soon as the thought ended exactly that she began….,

From head to shaft all of her mouth and thr icing on the cake her tongue was still able to lick on my balls…..I felt a jolt rush through me….she did this for how long I’m not sure time became hard to track all I know every time she stopped I wanted her to start back….she used her tongue to bring forth my orgasm….she untied my hands and said keep the blind fold on….

 

Minutes later she said stand and take it off….the sight I saw…

Her legs spread as she sat in the chair….her nakedness perfection to me,

Again I was hard and ready….I craved her I want to show her how she just made me feel no I wanted it to be more intense,

I dropped to my knees and pulled her haven of pleasure closer,

Already it was soaked and I was anxious to get in that wet heat…,

This was just a start to quench this thirst she placed…..and with pure ecstasy in my eyes I backed my shirt….

Head down and tongue in first

 

,

Leave a comment